lunedì 14 giugno 2010



Edoardo Ricci – alto sax, bass clarinet, trombone, tibetan horn
Andrea Caprara – tenor sax
Matteo Bennici – contrabass
Jacopo Andreini – drums

The quartet plays exclusively the compositions by Edoardo Ricci, propulsives themes opening on unexplored sonic worlds. After the experience with CRAP (Ricci and Andreini with Roy Paci and Helmut Cipriani) a dare-devil line up mixing thousands of ideas and sounds, taking no prisoners, with a ferocious interplay made possible by the decennial knowledge of the four musicians.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento